Baby Shower Cake

My first baby shower cake, but this was no ordinary cake.  Originally the person wanted one of those kind of low brow shocker types of cakes with the baby coming out of the vagina.  She was open to suggestion and I was able to steer her away from that and go with the baby bump type of cake with a special feature.  Inside below the belly area I placed a small baby in which I suggested she cut a slit and then pull the baby out,  I also added some red Twizzler bites so that upon pulling out the baby, bits of red stuff came tumbling out of said slit.  I wish I had a photo of the baby being pulled out,  but I heard that it did create the shock effect that she wanted. It was also mentioned that the daddy requested a part of the cake be saved for him, the breast.

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

