Frozen v2.0

My daughter wanted a Disney Frozen themed cake.  I wanted to change it up a bit since the last Frozen cake that I made.  I love the snowflake plunger to punch out the snowflakes, they are made from fondant and I just set out a day or two to dry. The crown is also made from fondant, I used a pattern I found online and wrapped it around a wine bottle to dry.  I also embellished it with some pearl candies.

IMG_20141109_172408

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

